Philip Gould

President, Gould’s Salons/Spas

Immediate Past Chairman

Robert Cox

Shareholder, Glassman, Wyatt, Tuttle & Cox, P.C.


Bill Stegbauer

Local Business Owner


Rob DelPriore

Executive Vice President, MAA

Bo Allen

President, First Tennessee

George Alvord


KaShaundra L. Atkinson

President & Chief Operating Officer, Grove Park Dental Group

Brett Batterson

President and CEO, Orpheum Theatre Group

Dr. Neal S. Beckford

ENT/Head and Neck Surgery, UT Otolaryngology

Scott Bendure

Managing Director, Senior VP, SunTrust Bank

John Bobango

Chief Manager/Partner, Farris Bobango PLC

Debbie Branan

Owner/Attorney, Branan Law Firm

Shannon A. Brown

Senior Vice President, FedEx Express

Doug Browne

President, Peabody Hotels & Resorts

Ricky Busey

Vice President of Human Resources, Caesars Entertainment

Chirag Chauhan

Partner & Director of Finance, The Barnett Group

Craig Esrael

President/CEO, First South Financial

Karen Fields-Isaacman

Co-Chair, Armstrong Relocation

Rick Fogelman

President & CEO, Fogelman Properties

Terri Lee Freeman

President, National Civil Rights Museum

Keri Gage

Senior Vice President, UBS

Jim Gilliland, Jr.

Principal, Diversified Trust

Scott Hennessy

Chairman, True Temper Sports Inc. (Retired)

Joey House

Global Financial Controller-Managing Director, Sedgwick

C. Suzanne Landers

Senior Lawyer, The Landers Firm

Kevin McEniry

CEO, nexAir

Jim E. Meeks, Jr.

Managing Partner, Northwestern Mutual

Dr. Keith Norman

Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, and VP, Government Relations, Baptist Memorial Healthcare

Robin Orgel

Community Volunteer

David Pickler

Owner, Pickler Wealth Advisors

Dorothy J. Pounders

Attorney at Law

Karl Schledwitz

Chairman & CEO, Monogram Foods

Brian Sullivan

Principal/CEO, Sullivan Branding

Lura Turner

President, Turner Marketing


Close Email Signup JOIN OUR EMAIL CLUB